Eurovision 2017: Semi-finals running order revealed

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 5,621 views

The EBU and UA:PBC the Ukrainian national broadcaster have released the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest  Semi-finals running order. A total of 37 countries will compete in the Semi-finals scheduled to be held on 9 and 11 May.

Semi-final 1

Semi-final 2

The 2017 Eurovision Song Contest is scheduled to be held on 9, 11 and 13 May at the EIC in Kyiv, Ukraine.