Eurovision 2015: National jury members revealed

by Jessica Weaver 343 views0

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


This year’s national jury members names, who will make up 50% of the final votes at the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest, have today been released by the EBU.

A national jury will represent each participating country at the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest and are each made up of 5 jury members (plus 1 backup jury member).

There are a number of familiar faces in this year’s jury lineup, with many members having appeared in the Eurovision Song Contest in previous editions. Each country’s national jury members have been listed below.


[Albania] Albania

Bojken Lako (TV and theatre director)

Klodian Qafoku (Composer)

Arta Marku (Journalist)

Zhani Ciko (Violinist)

Backup: Altin Goci (Art manager/musician)

The Albanian jury is incomplete and is currently incomplete. The list will be updated once the final jury member has been selected.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40Next

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!