Romania: Meet the Romanian hopefuls

by Daniel Doyle 601 views

Blue Noise

Love won’t run away


Blue Noise is an a capella group based in Bucharest.

A new band to the music scene, Blue Noise is made up of 6 members; Diana Moraru, Elena Morosanu, Ana-Cristina Leonte, Mihail Grigore, Bogdan Tudor and Denis Bolborea.

Love won’t run away is the band’s first single together and will be performed at the 2015 Romanian national final. Their entry was written by Diana Moraru and Elena Morosanu, both of whom are members of the band.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12Next

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!