Denmark: DMGP 2014 entries released in full length

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 145 views

DR, the Danish national broadcaster has released the full length versions ( 3 minutes) of the  10 entries that will compete in the forthcoming Danish Eurovision national final- Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014.

The 2014 Danish national final will be held tomorrow, Saturday 8 March at the Fyn Arena in Odense where a total of 10 acts will battle for the golden ticket to Copenhagen.

You can listen to the full length version of the 10 Danish entries here.

The 10 acts

  1. Sonny – Feeling the you
  2. Anna David – It hurts
  3. Basim – Cliche love song
  4. Rebekka Thornbech – Your lies
  5. GlamboyP – Right by your dide
  6. Bryan Rice – I choose u
  7. Nadia Malm – Before you forget me
  8. Michael Rune feat. Natascha Bessez Wanna be loved
  9. Emilie Moldow – Vi finder hjem
  10. Danni Elmo – She’s the one

Stay tuned to for more information on DMGP 2014, Denmark and the Eurovision Song Contest.