Tonight: Eurosong 2014 Irish national final

by Robin Scott 212 views

Ireland will holding its 2014 Eurovision national final tonight where a total of 5 acts will battle for the golden ticket to Copenhagen.

The Show

The Late Late Show, Eurosong special, hosted by Ryan Tubridy, starts at 22:35 CET (21:35 local time). Five artists will be competing for the Irish golden ticket.The winner will be chosen by a 50/50 split between the regional juries and the public televote. The juries are located in Dublin, Cork, Galway, Limerick and Sligo.

How to Watch


  • RTE 1
  • RTE 1 Satellite ( Astra 28)
  • RTE webcast
  • webcast.


The Participants

Tonight’s participants, listed in performance order:
  1. Patricia RoeDon’t hold on
  2. Eoghan QuiggThe movie song
  3. Can-Linn (feat. Kasey Smith)Heartbeat
  4. Andrew MannBe mine
  5. Laura O’NeillYou don’t remember me


Stay tuned to for news on Ireland and the Eurovision Song Contest 2014.
ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!