Denmark: DMGP 2014 snippets released

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 105 views

DR, the Danish national broadcaster has released snippets of the 10 entries that will compete in the forthcoming Danish Eurovision national final- Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014.

The 2014 Danish national final will be held on 8 March at the Fyn Arena in Odense where a total of 10 acts will battle for the golden ticket to Copenhagen. DR held a special press conference today in order to officially present the 10 Danish hopefuls to the press and revealed 30 second snippets of the 10 competing entries at DMGP 2014.

You can listen to the 30 second snippets of the 10 Danish entries here.

The 10 acts

  1. Sonny – Feeling the you
  2. Anna David – It hurts
  3. Basim – Cliche love song
  4. Rebekka Thornbech – Your lies
  5. GlamboyP – Right by your dide
  6. Bryan Rice – I choose u
  7. Nadia Malm – Before you forget me
  8. Michael Rune feat. Natascha Bessez Wanna be loved
  9. Emilie Moldow – Vi finder hjem
  10. Danni Elmo – She’s the one

Stay tuned to for more information on DMGP 2014, Denmark and the Eurovision Song Contest.