Moldova: Running order for the final announced

by Victor Hondal 83 views

A draw has been held in Moldova in order to determine the running order for the country's national final for Eurovision 2011, O melodie pentru Europa. The show, to be held on February 26th, will see the winner being chosen by a combination of jury vote and televoting at a 50% split.

The result of the draw is as follows:

  1. Natan –Dac?�?� dragoste mai e
  2. Natalia Barbu –Let's jazz
  3. Forma?�?£ia "Ion Krasnopolski" –Cu fanfara pân?�?� diminea?�?£a
  4. Ani?�??oara Balmu?�?? –You and I
  5. Denis Lati?�??ev –It’s my first dance with you
  6. Pasha Parfeny –Dorule
  7. Doini?�?£a Gherman –Via?�?£a
  8. Corina Cuniuc –?�??i tac
  9. Cristina Scarlat –Every day will be your day
  10. Diana Staver –Love song
  11. Dumitru Socican –Ma pierd când o v?�?�d
  12. Nicoleta Gavrili?�?£a –Just your friend
  13. Adriana Volo?�??enco –I can win the game
  14. Boris Covali & Cristina Croitoru- Break it up
  15. Ruslan Taranu –Lumina mea
  16. Milenium – In memoriam
  17. Odry –Doina, dor nem?�?�rginit
  18. Karizma – When life is grey
  19. Vadim Luchin & Tamaz Djgarcava –Always
  20. Mariana Mihaila –Mi rey
  21. Valeria Tarasova –This is my life
  22. Aurel Chirtoac?�?� –Înc?�?� îndr?�?�gostit
  23. M-Studio – Night reflection
  24. Zdob si Zdub –So lucky
  25. Dana Marchitan- Lucky you, lucky me

It is worth noting that the two former Eurovision representatives in the list have been drawn in very different places – Natalia Barbu, 2007 representative, will perform second, while Zdob si Zdub, Moldova's first ambassadors in the contest, will sing second from last.

O Melodie pentru Europa will take place on February 26th. The winner will be decided by both jury vote and televoting with a 50% stake each.