Norway: Running order for MGP final revealed

by Marcus Klier 81 views

The runing order for the final of MGP 2010, the Norwegian national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest 2010 has been revealed. Eight acts will compete this Saturday to represent the home country.

The running order for the final will be:

  1. A1 Don't wanna lose you again
    (Ben Adams, Mark Read, Christian Ingebrigtsen)
  2. Maria Haukaas StorengMake My Day
    (Merethe La Verdi, Mats Lie Skåre/Merethe La Verdi)
  3. Venke Knutson Jealous 'cause I love you
    (Laila Samuelsen, Alexander Kronlund, Lucas Hilbert)
  4. Bjørn Johan MuriYes man
    (Simone Larsen, Simen Eriksrud, Bjørn Johan Muri)
  5. Maria ArredondoThe touch
    (Rolf Løvland)
  6. Alexander Stenerud Give it to me
    (Alexander Stenerud)
  7. Didrik Solli-TangenMy heart is yours
    (Hanne Sørvaag, Fredrik Kempe)
  8. Keep of KalessinThe dragontower
    (Arnt Grønbech/Arnt Grønbech, Torbjørn Schei, Vegar Larsen, Robin Isaksen)

In 2009, Norway was represented by Alexander Rybak, who won both the second semi final and the final with his song Fairytale. Norway is therefore the host country of the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest and directly qualified for the final.