Norway: Snippets of third semi final songs online

by Marcus Klier 81 views

Snippets of the seven songs to compete in the third and last semi final of MGP 2010, the Norwegian national selection for the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest have just been published. Two of entries will directly qualify for the national final on 6th February.

  • You can listen to the snippets of the songs here.

The following acts will compete in the third semi final in Skien on Saturday:

  1. Mira CraigI'll take you high
    (Mira Craig)
  2. Fred EndresenBarracks on the hill
    (Fred Endresen, Olaf Øwre)
  3. Belinda BrazaMillion Dollar baby
    (Robin Nordahl, Frode Andersen, Gerard James Borg)
  4. Didrik Solli-TangenMy heart is yours
    (Hanne Sørvaag, Fredrik Kempe)
  5. The DiamondEuropean girl
    (Matias Tellez, Håkon Njøten, Axel Vindenes)
  6. Karoline Garfjell Tokyo night
    (Aggie Peterson)
  7. A1 Don't wanna lose you again
    (Ben Adams, Mark Read, Christian Ingebrigtsen, David Eriksen)

In 2009, Norway was represented by Alexander Rybak, who won both the second semi final and the final with his song Fairytale. Norway is therefore the host country of the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest and directly qualified for the final.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!