The Netherlands: OG3NE release special Eurovision edition of We Got This

by Roy Knoops 743 views

To celebrate their participation in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest, Dutch girl band OG3NE have re-released their successful album We Got This in a Eurovision edition.

The special edition of We Got This by OG3NE will feature four extra songs, including their 2017 Eurovision entry Lights and shadows, an acoustic version of Lights and shadows, their successful cover of Emeli Sandé‘s song Clown, and their official 2014 The Voice Of Holland-single, Magic.

We Got This Special Edition

The tracklist of We got this – Special edition:

  1. Lights and shadows
  2. Loved you first
  3. Cross faded
  4. Outta my head
  5. All over again
  6. Wait a minute
  7. Satellite
  8. What you do
  9. Hold me tight
  10. Take the money and run
  11. Lights and shadows (Acoustic Version)
  12. Clown
  13. Magic

Enjoy the video of Lights and shadows, which OG3NE will perform during Semi-Final 2 of the Eurovision Song Contest 2017, on Thursday 11 May, from position 6: