INFE Poll 2017: Turkey is next to unveil their votes

by Jessica Weaver 3,658 views

Are you ready for the fourth set of combined votes in the INFE Poll 2017? Over the coming days, ESCToday in collaboration with the INFE Network will be presenting you with the results of the first official INFE Poll, with votes gathered and combined from INFE clubs based in Europe and beyond!

Throughout this month, the International Network of Fanclubs of Eurovision (INFE) in collaboration with ESCToday will be bringing you the full results of the official INFE Poll 2017, the first of its kind for the network since its formation back in 2011.

Members based in 12 clubs across the INFE Network have submitted their votes which have been counted and combined, ready to be officially presented over the days to come!

We continue the INFE Poll 2017 votes with the fourth set of results, this time coming from INFE Turkey. Check out the club’s full top 10 here!

Votes from INFE Turkey

  • 1 point goes to Estonia
  • 2 points go to Israel
  • 3 points go to Belgium
  • 4 points go to Portugal
  • 5 points go to Bulgaria
  • 6 points go to FYR Macedonia
  • 7 points go to Azerbaijan
  • 8 points go to Denmark
  • 10 points go to Sweden
  • 12 points go to Italy!

Current top 5

  1. Italy: 46 points
  2. Bulgaria: 34 points
  3. Sweden: 27 points
  4. Belgium: 20 points
  5. Azerbaijan: 19 points

It’s 3 out of 4 top points for Francesco Gabbani from Italy so far, with Portugal receiving its first set of votes in the INFE Poll 2017. Bulgaria remains in 2nd place whilst the battle for 3rd continues between Sweden and Belgium.

The fifth set of votes are set to be presented tomorrow here at ESCToday together with the INFE Network. Stay tuned!

All about INFE Turkey (EurovisionDream)

INFE Turkey, known under its local name EurovisionDream, was first established on the 18 May 2008 in the city of Istanbul, later going on to join the INFE Network following its formation in 2011.

You can find out more about EurovisionDream by visiting the club’s official website!