OGAE Poll 2016: Denmark votes next

by Jessica Weaver 5,567 views

Here at ESCToday, in collaboration with OGAE International, we will be bringing you the results of the annual fan club poll for the eighth year running, in which members from each OGAE club will vote for their favourite entries from each of the competing 2016 Eurovision Song Contest countries. Voting next is Denmark.

The results of the OGAE International Poll 2016 continues today with votes from OGAE Denmark. Sergey Lazarev representing Russia is getting the lead by receiving the 12 points!

See the full top 10 entries as voted for by OGAE Denmark.

OGAE Denmark

  • 12 points go to… Russia
  • 10 points go to… France
  • 8 points go to… Sweden
  • 7 points go to… Cyprus
  • 6 points go to… Australia
  • 5 points go to… Iceland
  • 4 points go to… Austria
  • 3 points go to… Bulgaria
  • 2 points go to… Poland
  • 1 point goes to… Italy

Current top 5

  1. Russia – 72 points
  2. France – 70 points
  3. Australia – 52 points
  4. Austria – 27 points
  5. Bulgaria – 25 points

OGAE International will publish the results of this year’s poll via their official website including a full ranking of the competing entries.