Poland: Final running order revealed

by Pawel Jurczak 150 views

The draw for the running order of Poland's Eurovision Song Contest national final took place on 29th January in the headquarters of the Polish broadcaster TVP. Participants in Piosenka dla Europy and their representatives were also present during the draw.

The running order for Piosenka dla Europy 2008:

  1. wild card 1
  2. Kasia Nova – The Devil
  3. Edi Ann – Lovin'U
  4. wild card 2
  5. Starnawski & Urban Noiz – It's not a game
  6. Queens- –I say my body
  7. Isis – For life
  8. Man Meadow – Viva la musica
  9. Afromental –Thing we've got
  10. Plastic Do something
  11. Sandra Oxenryd Superhero
  12. wild card 3
  13. Margo Dlatego walcz

You can watch the promo videos of the polish songs here.

The Polish national final features thirteen acts which proves the fact that TVP is still going to distribute three additional wildcards which will be announced till 8th Feburuary. From 11th February onwards TVP will also broadcast the videoclips of national final participants.

Piosenka dla Europy 2008 will take place on the 23rd Februay 2008 in Warsaw.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!