Running order for Ukrainian Junior national final revealed

by Marcus Klier 117 views

Ukrainian broadcaster NTU has revealed the running order of their national final for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2007. As published earlier, twelve young singers and groups are going to compete presenting one song each.

The running order:

  1. Vladyslav Karashchuk – My guitar
  2. Fresh Time – My planet
  3. Khrystyna Barabolya – Song for everybody
  4. Vladyslav Byelik – Girlfriend
  5. Yaryna Shust – Ukraine is the one for us
  6. Nazar Shchehelskyy – Kamyanytsa
  7. Ilona Halytska – Hands up
  8. Valeria Dmytrenko – This is love
  9. Mariyetta – Football
  10. Viktoria Petryk – Mysterious world
  11. Dmytro Borodin – Made in Ukraine
  12. Alina Grosu – Arena

Last year, Ukraine competed in the junior competition for the first time. Nazar Slyusarchuk finished equal 8th with his song Khlopchyk rock 'n' roll.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!