FYR Macedonia: Tamara and Daniel duet

by Daniel Doyle 277 views

Tamara Todevska (FYR Macedonia 2008) and Daniel Kajmakoski (FYR Macedonia 2015) have joined forces to create Za mig.

Za mig was composed and written by Robert Bilbilov. Ksenija Nikolova also helps contribute to lyrics.

Tamara Todevska, along with Vrčak & Adrian represented FYR Macedonia in 2008 with the song Let me love you. Despite finishing 10th in the semi-final, the group did not qualify as a result of the jury selecting Sweden to qualify instead.

Daniel Kajmakoski will be representing FYR Macedonia in Vienna next May at the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest. He will perform the song Lisja esenski.


Stay tuned to ESCToday.com for the latest news about FYR Macedonia and the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest.