Andermay release new album

by Stella Floras 59 views

Andermay, who wrote the Spanish entry for the 2003 Eurovision Song Contest, have released their new album Punto sin retorno (The point of no return).

Dime placed ninth in the 2003 Eurovision Song Contest in Riga, it paseed through the Billboard charts and was also translated in hebrew, finnish and russian. Andermay return now with a brand new album Punto sin retorno.

Full track list

Hablar o no
Apoyado en la pared
Cuánto más
Quién dirá que no
No regresaré jamas

La maldición
Yo también
X (equis)
Punto sin retorno

The album can be purchased here. Or downloaded legally through itunes! and here.

You can visit Andermay myspace herewhere you can listen to snippets of the songs.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!

Stella Floras

Thanks to Johnny Logan and Hold me now I fell in love with the Eurovision Song Contest, a love that's been going strong ever since with undiminished passion. My first memories date back to 1977 and the lyrics of Rock bottom, Dschinghis Khan and A ba ni bi are still engraved in my brain.

I joined in 2006 as a junior editor after being invited by Barry Viniker, I soon became Senior Editor and during the 2007 contest in Helsinki I was appointed Head of Communications. Today I hold the post of Head of Human Resources and I am proud to be working with the best editorial team in the world.