The Netherlands: Studio version of Dutch entry premiered

by Peter Russell 219 views

Today, the premiere of the Dutch entry for the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest was aired on Radio 2 in The Netherlands.

The song Calm after the storm is performed by The Common Linnets, consisting of the duo Ilse Delange and Waylon. The acoustic version of the song was performed live yesterday, but today, the official premiere of the studio version of the song was heard.

You can listen to the studio version of Calm after the storm

The Netherlands will compete in the second half of the first semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest on 6 May.

Stay tuned to for more news on the Netherlands and the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest.

What do you think of the 2014 Dutch Eurovision entry?