Latvia: Dziesma 2014 running order determined

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 86 views

LTV, the Latvian national broadcaster had a draw in order to determine the running order for the forthcoming Latvian Eurovision national final- Dziesma  2014, scheduled to be held in Ventspils on Saturday 22 February.

Dziesma 2014 running order

  1.   Ralfs Eilands and Valters Pūce – Revelation
  2.   Markus Riva Lights On
  3.   Katrīna Bindere –Moment and Tomorrow
  4.   Dons –Pēdējā vēstule
  5.   Samanta -Tīna Stay
  6.   Niko – Here I Am Again
  7.   MyRadiant-U Going All the Way
  8.   Olga and Līgo- Saule riet
  9.   Aminata Savadogo- I Can Breathe
  10.   Aarzemnieki- Cake To Bake
  11.   Eirošmits- If I Could (Get Away)
  12.   Katrine Lukins- You Are The Reason

Latvia debuted at the Eurovision Song Contest in 2000 and has won the event in 2002 with Marie N‘s I wanna.  Latvia has competed in every single contest since its debut in 2000.  2014 will be the country’s 15th Eurovision entry.

Stay tuned to for more information on Dziesma 2014, Latvia and the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest.