Draw results: winners of the 20 Austrian press kits

by Michalis Vranis 194 views

Durring the two Eurovision weeks, esctoday.com gave the chance to its’ readers to participate in our give aways. The Austrian delegation shared 20 press kits of their participation to give them away to our readers.

Natália Kelly performed her song Shine in the First semi-final on Tuesday 14 May.

The Winners

The 20 lucky winners of the Austrian press kits are the following (this is their Facebook name):

  1. Aleksa Stojanović
  2. Anthony Baynham
  3. Antonio Leon Marin
  4. Arianna Brooke
  5. Constantinos Savva
  6. Emma Kiernan
  7. Endrit Avdullari
  8. Eric Jernberg
  9. Gerly Annok
  10. Johnny van Riel
  11. Jordan Kiefer
  12. Jordan Potts
  13. Kevin Leijh
  14. Markee Esben
  15. Oisín Keighron
  16. Pascal Staab
  17. Patrycja Pajor
  18. Paul Yearley
  19. Pete Lewis
  20. Seryo Rochas

Instructions to the winners

The 20 winners above must send their real name and surname as well as their postal address to [email protected] with the subject ‘Austrian press kits‘ before Friday 28 June at midnight. The winners have been notified by email (check the email you use to login on Facebook).

You can see the results of past draws here.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!