UK: Jury result published

by Richard West-Soley 136 views

The BBC is the latest TV station to release its jury voting breakdown. The jury voted as follows:

Grand Final

1. Russia

2. Belgium

3. Denmark

4. Estonia

5. Ukraine

6. The Netherlands

7. Georgia

8. Belarus

9. Azerbaijan

10. Iceland

11. Moldova

12. Malta

13. Greece

14. France

15. Armenia

16. Romania

17. Italy

18. Germany

19. Sweden

20. Hungary

21. Norway

22. Ireland

23. Finland

24. Lithuania

25. Spain


Semi–Final One

1. Russia

2. Austria

3. Denmark

4. Estonia

5. Belgium

6. Netherlands

7. Moldova

8. Belarus

9. Ukraine

10. Ireland

11. Lithuania

12. Slovenia

13. Cyprus

14. Serbia

15. Croatia

16. Montenegro

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!

Richard West-Soley

Senior Editor

Richard's ESC history began way back in 1992, when he discovered the contest could fuel his passion for music and languages. Since then, it's been there at every corner for him in some way or another. He joined the team back in 2006, and quickly developed a love for writing about the contest. In his other life, he heads the development team at the learning resources company Linguascope, and writes about all aspects of language learning on the site