Running order and hosts Danish selection announced

by Sietse Bakker 64 views

Stand-up comedians Adam Duvå Hall and Mads Vangsø will host the Danish selection for the 2006 Eurovision Song Contest, Melodi Grand Prix. Broadcaster DR also announced the running order of the upcoming national selection.

In an attempt to make the national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest more appealing for young people, DR attracted two popoular hosts. Adam and Mats are well-known comedians and presenters. Together they run a show called Monkey Business in Denmark.

1. En som dig – Søren Poppe & Lene Matthiesen Nørrelykke
2. Heaven – David Mader
3. Je ne regrette rien – Neighbours
4. Twist of love – Sidsel Ben Semmane
5. Ta� hjertet med – Claus Hasfeldt
6. Søde gys – Jørgen Thorup
7. Åh amore – Kim Schwartz
8. Make this night forever – Kristine Blond
9. Grib mig – Trine Jepsen & Christian Bach
10. 2 in 1 – Danni

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!