Last seven candidates revealed in Norway

by Edward Montebello 290 views

The third and last edition of MGP Direkte revealed the last seven acts. Tonight the Norwegian broadcaster NRK announced for the first time which seven songs and artists will take part in the third heat on Saturday night in Larvik.

The participants of the third heat of Melodi Grand Prix are:

  1. Gothminister – Utopia
  2. Adelén – Bombo
  3. Lucky Lips – Sweet and heavy
  4. Gaute Ormåsen – Awake
  5. Anina – The young
  6. Winta – Not afraid
  7. Sirkus Eliassen – I love you te quiero

Three songs will qualify for the Norwegian final from this heat, and one wildcard will still make it from those that did not make it from the heats, making the total number of songs in the Oslo final to ten.

The songs are available on the website

Melodi Grand Prix schedule:

  •     Heat 3 – Larvik: Saturday 2 February 2013
  •     Final – Oslo Spektrum: Saturday 9 February 2013