Belgium: Roberto’s song titles revealed

by Alexandru Busa 385 views

Sony Music Belgium has published the song titles of the three songs that qualified for the Belgian national final for the Eurovision Song Contest. Roberto Bellarosa will perform the songs on 16 December during a special Eurovision radio show.

The titles of the three songs are :

  • Be heroes
  • Reste toi
  • Love kills


More information about the songwriters is going to be revealed soon by the Belgian broadcaster RTBF that is responsible for selecting the country’s representative for the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest.

Source : Sony Music Belgium, RTBF