Slovenia: Four more snippets available online

by Victor Hondal 121 views

Slovenian public broadcaster RTVSLO has aired snippets of another four entries competing in their selection for Eurovision 2011. This time, the songs published are those of Maja Keuc, Felix Langus, Time to Time and Rock Partyzani & Rock Ferenga.

EMA 2011 will once again see its winner being selected by televoting only. There will also be a jury toassess all the participating entries, two of which will go through the superfinal. The show is scheduled to take place on February 27th.

Maja Keuc – Vanilija

Felix Langus – Disko raj

Time to Time – Pravi ?�?�as

Rock Partyzani & Rock Ferenga – Time for revolution

As already announced, the running order for EMA 2011 is as follows:

  1. Rock Partyzani
  2. Tabu
  3. Nina Pušlar
  4. Maja Keuc
  5. Feliks Langus
  6. Leeloojamais
  7. April
  8. Sylvain, Mike Vale feat. Hannah Mancini
  9. Time to Time
  10. Omar Naber