Norway: Full version of Skien songs online

by Victor Hondal 60 views

The songs competing at the third semifinal of the Norwegian selection for Eurovision, Melodi Grand Prix, can already be heard in full on the NRK official website.

We remind you the running order for the third semifinal of MGP:

  1. Susperia –Nothing remains(Lyrics: Pål Mathiesen; Music: Terje Andersen, Christian Hagen, Ian Kenneth Åkesson, Håkon Didriksen, Øyvind Mustaparta)
  2. Noora Noor –Gone with the wind(Lyrics and music: Simone Larsen, Moh Denebi, Jennifer Brown, Bjørn Djupström)
  3. Girl Happy –SOS(Lyrics and music: Tor Einar Krogtoft-Jensen, Christoffer Bergersen)
  4. Grethe Svensen –Like dreamers do(Lyrics: Simon Walker; Music: Grethe Svensen, Tommy Berre)
  5. The BlackSheeps –Dance tonight(Lyrics and music: Agnete Johnsen, Emelie Nilsen)
  6. Stella Mwangi –Haba haba(Lyrics and music: Beyond51, Big City)
  7. The lucky bullets –Fire below(Lyrics and music: Knud Kleppe)

Two of the acts above will join Helene Bøksle, Åste & Rikke, Babel Fish and Hanne Sørvaag in the Oslo final to be held on February 12th, while other two will have another chance to qualify for the final at the Siste Sjansen, to take place on February 5th in Sarpsborg.

You can listen to the seven songs to be presented in Skien next Saturday here.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!