Armenia: Next 5 Depi Evratesil 2018 entries unveiled

by Roy Knoops 1,140 views

The second group of Armenia’s national selection for Eurovision 2018, Depi Evratesil 2018, has been revealed.

Following yesterday’s presentation of the first five competing songs of Depi Evratesil 2018, it’s time to listen to the next set of five contestants and Eurovision potentials from Armenia.

Second group of songs released

Listen to the entries:

Which of today’s released entries are your favourites? Let us know by voting in our poll below!

The 20 competing songs of Depi Evratesil 2018 will be released over the next week by national broadcaster AMPTV. With five songs unveiled yesterday, and five today, the remaining songs will be presented on Wednesday 17 January 2018 and Thursday 18 January 2018.

Depi Evratesil 2018 kicks off next month on the 3 February; the winner of the national selection will go on to represent Armenia at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon, Portugal.

AMPTV will unveil more details about the country’s national selection process in the coming days.