Running order for Melodifestivalen final announced

by Victor Hondal 63 views

The running order for the very awaited Melodifestivalen 2010 final, Sweden's selection procedure for Eurovision, has been announced. Next Saturday's show will open with Darin's performance, while Eric Saade will be the last artist to sing.

This is the running order for the Melodifestivalen 2010 final, to be held on Saturday 13th at the Stockholm Globen:

  1. Darin You're out of my life
    (Henrik Janson, Tony Nilsson)
  2. Pernilla WahlgrenJag vill om du vågar
    (Pontus Assarsson, Jörgen Ringqvist, Daniel Barkman)
  3. Andreas JohnsonWe can work it out
    (Bobby Ljunggren, Marcos Ubeda/Andreas Johnson)
  4. Timoteij Kom
    (Niclas Arn, Karl Eurén, Gustav Eurén)
  5. Peter Jöback Hollow
    (Anders Hansson, Fredrik Kempe)
  6. Ola SvenssonUnstoppable
    (Dimitri Stassos, Alexander Kronlund, Hanif Sabzevari, Ola Svensson)
  7. Jessica AnderssonI did it for love
    (Kristian Wejshag, Lars "Dille" Diedricson)
  8. Salem Al FakirKeep on walking
    (Salem Al Fakir)
  9. Anna Bergendahl This is my life
    (Bobby Ljuggren/Kristian Lagerström)
  10. Eric SaadeManboy
    (Fredrik Kempe, Peter Boström/Fredrik Kempe)

As reported earlier, the show will be hosted by three well-known names in the Swedish show-business: Måns Zelmerlöw (Melodifestivalen 2007 and 2009), Christine Meltzer Lind (tv host and actress) and Dolph Lundgren (actor, having starred in numerous action and martial arts films, especially Rocky IV, where he played the part of Ivan Drago).

Last year, Sweden was represented by Malena Ernman in Moscow, taking 21st place with the song La voix. This year, Sweden will compete in the second semifinal of the Eurovision Song Contest.