Tonight: Five live shows

by Marcus Klier 82 views

The national final season for the Eurovision Song Contest 2010 will continue tonight with another five live shows being held. Sweden and Lithuania will continue their searches for Oslo, Slovenia will kick off its selection and FYR Macedonia and Malta will hold their national finals. You can find out more about the shows by following the links below.

Time Channel
Slovenia EMA 2010
(semi final)
20:00-22:05 CET SLO1 here
Sweden Melodifestivalen 2010
(3rd semi final)
20:00-21:30 CET SVT1 here
Lithuania Eurovzijos 2010
(2nd semi final)
20:30-22:00 CET LTV, LTV World here
FYR Macedonia Skopje Fest 2010
20:30-23:30 CET (ca.) MRT, MRT SAT here
Malta Malta Eurosong 2010
20:45-00:45 CET (ca.) TVM here