Tonight: Three live shows

by Marcus Klier 54 views

Another three live shows will be held in the national final season for the Eurovision Song Contest 2010 tonight. Armenia and Poland will hold their national finals and Slovakia will continue its search with the first semi final being held. You can find out more about the shows by following the links below.

Armenia Eurovision 2010
(National final)
18:40-21:00 CET C1 here
Poland Krajowe eliminacje 2010
(National final)
20:15-21:50 CET TVP 1 here
Slovakia Eurosong 2010
(1st semi final)
20:15-22:10 CET STV 1 here

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!