Ireland: National final running order announced

by Gavin Murray 64 views

Irish broadcaster RT&Eacute held the draw to determine the running order for the Irish national final Eurosong 2010 to be held on March 5th. is reporting that the drawtook was observed by an independent auditor and the results are as follows:

  1. Does Heaven Need Much More? – Leanne Moore
    (Written by Tommy Moran & John Waters)
  2. River Of SilenceLee Bradshaw
    (Music: Ralph Siegel, Lyrics: John O'Flynn & Jose Santana)
  3. Baby, Nothing's Wrong – Michael Graham
    (Written by Michael Graham, Scott Newman & Yann O'Brien)
  4. Fashion QueenMonika Ivkic
    (Written by Marc Paelinck & Mathias Strasser)
  5. It's For You – Niamh Kavanagh
    (Music: Niall Mooney, Marten Eriksson, Lina Eriksson & Jonas Gladnikoff)

Read more about the Irish Eurosong 2010 finalists HERE. has learnt that Niamh Kavanagh is expected topremiere her Eurosong 2010 entry'It's for you' publicly at the EuroBash charity event to be held in Dublin on February 20th. More info can be found here. Limited amount of tickets available.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!