Armenian national final running order announced

by Victor Hondal 60 views

Armenian public broadcaster ARMTV held a special tv programme this evening where the draw for the country's national final running order took place. All 9 remaining acts -after Sonya's withdrawal- were drawn, with Another Story opening and Eva Rivas closing the selection show, to be held on Sunday, February 14th.

The draw in Armenia resulted in the following running order:

  1. Another Story Ays dzmer (This winter)
    (A. Sargsyan)
  2. Ani Arzumanyan The Mermaid song
    (A. Nersisyan)
  3. Meline Beglaryan We must believe
    (M. Beglaryan)
  4. Emmy & MihranHey (Let me hear you say)
    (V. Ter-Yeghishyan/M. Kirakosyan)
  5. David Ashotyan Infected dreams
    (D. Ashotyan)
  6. Nick EgibyanCountdown
    (N. Egibyan)
  7. Maria Kizirian Little Red Riding Hood
    (M. Kizirian)
  8. Razmik Amyan My love
    (V. Petrosyan/V. Zadoyan)
  9. Eva Rivas Apricot stone
    (A. Martirosyan/K. Kavaleryan)

Hayko, the 2007 Armenian representative, who came 7th with the song Anytime you need, performed at the show as a special guest.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!