Third Icelandic semifinal songs available

by Victor Hondal 52 views

The songs to compete next Saturday at the third and last semifinal of the Icelandic national selection for Eurovision 2010, Söngvakeppni Sjónvarpsins, are already available to listen to online. Two of them will proceed to the country's final, scheduled for February 6th.

These are the 5 acts to compete at the third heat of Söngvakeppni Sjónvarpsins, on Saturday 23rd:

Komdu á morgun til mín
Performed by: Anna Hlín
Music & Lyrics: Grétar Sigurbergsson

Þúsund stjörnur
Performed by: Arnar Jónsson
Music & Lyrics: Jóhannes Kári Kristinsson

Performed by: Sigurjón Brink
Music & Lyrics: Sigurjón Brink

Every word
Performed by: Steinarr Logi Nesheim
Music & Lyrics: Steinarr Logi Nesheim

Je ne sais quoi
Performed by: Hera Björk
Music & Lyrics: Örlygur Smári

You can listen to them on the RÚV official Eurovision website here .