Italy: Francesco Gabbani reveals tracklist of upcoming album

by Roy Knoops 1,254 views

Italian 2017 Eurovision representative Francesco Gabbani has revealed the tracklist of his forthcoming album, Magellano.

Magellano by Francesco Gabbani will be available from 28 April, and will feature his 2017 Eurovision entry Occidentali’s karma, besides eight other songs.

The tracklist of Magellano

  1. Magellano
  2. Tra le granite e le granate
  3. Occidentali’s karma
  4. A moment of silence
  5. La mia versione dei ricordi
  6. Susanna, susanna
  7. Foglie al gelo
  8. Pachidermi e pappagalli
  9. Spogliarmi

Per ingannare l'attesa… oggi vi regalo la tracklist di #Magellano, il mio nuovo album che potrete ascoltare dal 28…

Posted by Francesco Gabbani on Monday, April 10, 2017

Magellano is Francesco Gabbani’s third studio album. The artist will embark on a promotional tour throughout Italy from 19 June to 9 September 2017.

For more info, please visit Francesco Gabbani’s official website.

About Francesco Gabbani

Francesco Gabbani (Carrara, Italy, 1982) is an Italian singer-songwriter. He won in the category “Newcomers” at the 2016 Sanremo Music Festival 2016, with the song Amen. He also won the Mia Martini Critics Award.

In 2017, the singer participated in the Sanremo Music Festival again, this time in the “Big Artists” category, eventually winning the festival with his song Occidentali’s karma, and earning the right to represent Italy at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest in Kyiv, Ukraine.

Francesco Gabbani will perform Occidentali’s karma in the Grand Final of Eurovision 2017, on Saturday 13 May.

Enjoy the official music video of Occidentali’s karma by Francesco Gabbani:

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!