Spain: TVE reveals the Objetivo Eurovision candidates

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 331 views

TVE, the Spanish national broadcaster has announced today the names of the candidates who will battle for the golden ticket to Kyiv at the forthcoming 2017 Spanish Eurovision national final- Objetivo Eurovision.

A total of 6 candidates will fight for the right to represent Spain at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest in Kyiv. 5 candidates have selected by TVE via an internal selection whilst 1 was selected via a special selection Eurocasting 2017. LeKlein won the 2017 Eurocasting gala tonight.

  1. Mirela- Contigo
  2. Maika Barbero- Momento critico
  3. Mario Jefferson- Spin my head
  4. Manel Navarro- Do it for your lover
  5. Paula Rojo- Lo que nunca fue
  6. LeKlein- Ouch!

The 2017 Spanish Eurovision national final will be held in February.

Spain debuted at the Eurovision Song Contest in 1961 and has won the competition twice in 1968 and 1969. The country has been competing religiously in the contest every year since its debut.

The 2017 Eurovision Song Contest is scheduled to be held on 9, 11 and 13 May at the IEC in Kyiv, Ukraine.