OGAE Azerbaijan: 12 points to Norway

by Victor Hondal 78 views

The 2009 series of OGAE voting for this year's running of the Eurovision Song Contest has kicked off with the first OGAE jury verdict. The Azerbaijani branch of the Eurovision fan club network is the first to vote, awarding Norway with 12 points.

Following the Nordic country, Azerbaijan has given 10 points to Turkey and 8 points to France. The complete breakdown of the OGAE Azerbaijan voting is listed below:

  • 12 Norway
  • 10 Turkey
  • 8 France
  • 7 Greece
  • 6 Spain
  • 5 Romania
  • 4 Lithuania
  • 3 Sweden
  • 2 Russia
  • 1 Croatia

Countries missing out:

  • Iceland
  • Finland
  • United Kingdom
  • Slovakia
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!