The Netherlands: New album Trijntje Oosterhuis released today

by Roy Knoops 207 views

On the day of her second rehearsal on stage, the Dutch representative at the 60th Eurovision Song Contest in Vienna, Trijntje Oosterhuis, has released her new album. The album is aptly titled Walk along, just as her 2015 Eurovision-entry.

Walk along features eleven brand new songs, including the title-track Walk along. All songs on the album were written and produced by Dutch rock-singer Anouk (Eurovision 2013), in collaboration with Swedish top-producers Tore Johansson and Martin Gjerstad. Trijntje Oosterhuis has already worked with Anouk, Johansson and Gjerstad, for her highly successful 2012 album Wrecks we adore.

The track-list of Walk along

  1. The choice I’ve made
  2. I believe in you
  3. Weather in April
  4. One way or another
  5. I don’t miss you
  6. Broken alone
  7. Pick it up slowly
  8. What can I say
  9. My everyday angel
  10. Your soul is gone
  11. Walk along

The album is available in record stores, and via iTunes and Spotify.

Enjoy Trijntje Oosterhuis’ 2015 Eurovision-entry Walk along:

Stay tuned to for all the latest news on Trijntje Oosterhuis, The Netherlands and the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest!