Hungary: Kállay Saunders is back with Victory

by Jessica Weaver 335 views

Following the announcement of the single back in March, the 2014 Hungarian representative Kállay Saunders is back with his latest video, Victory. But the Running singer is not alone in his latest music production.

Performing alongside fellow members as part of the Kállay Saunders Band, the Hungarian singer unveiled the video premiere to his latest single Victory last night via his Facebook page.

Victory is the first single and video to be released by the Kállay Saunders Band since their formation back in 2014. Previously, the band uploaded a cover of the Mr. Probz single Waves via their official YouTube channel.

Kállay Saunders Band’s latest single Victory was written by Kállay Saunders who also produced the music alongside Krisztián Szakos. The music video was produced by Los Tiki Pictures and directed by Indián (Galler András). Watch the Victory music video below!

Victory is the first single to be released from Kállay Saunders Band’s debut album, Delivery boy. Delivery boy features a total of 12 tracks, 2 of which include Kállay Saunders’ 2014 single Juliet along with his 2014 Eurovision entry Running. The full tracklist can be found below.

Delivery boy tracklist

  1. Victory
  2. Love in the dark
  3. Mama she knows
  4. Delivery boy
  5. Roses
  6. Young
  7. Faded
  8. Face in the crowd
  9. After party
  10. Get up
  11. Juliet
  12. Running

Delivery boy was released on the 19 March and is available to purchase via iTunes and Google Play.

Kállay Saunders represented Hungary at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest with his entry Running. Qualifying from the first semi-final in third position, Kállay Saunders received a total of 143 points at the Grand Final, bringing Hungary their second best result to date.

Stay tuned to for the latest news on Kállay Saunders, Hungary and the Eurovision Song Contest