Denmark: CD sales from 22nd January

by Benny Royston 79 views

Denmark's national final, Melodi Grand Prix, will see the first official Eurovision Song Contest related CD release of the year for 2008. The Melodi Grand Prix CD will be released on 22nd January 2008. It will feature the full list of songs comepeting for the Danish ticket to Belgrade.

The album will feature all 16 competing songs from the semi finals on the 12th and 19th of January. 10 will go forwards to the final on 2nd February. The CD will be released after both semi finals, but before the final takes place. The full line up of songs can be found below.

THE FULL TRACK-LIST (order subject to change)

01 Vi er der om lidt Sidse Holte
02 Laying Down My CardsAnorah
03 Come On OverAnne-Marieand Claus
04 Grøn mand gåLouise Victoria
05 Hooked On YouLasse Lindorff
06 Tree of Life UNITE
07 La' mig væreThe Dreams
08 All Night LongSimon Mathew
09 Underneath the MoonCamilleand Ulrik
10 Until We're SatisfiedKendra Lou
11 Spanish SoulSandee May
12 LucianoAmin Jensen
13 Vilde hjerterGunhild
14 Den jeg erCharlie
15 Sweet Memories of You – Josefineand Lars
16 Kan ikke forståJulie Rugaard

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!