Germany: Jury votes revealed

by Dániel Turgonyi 107 views

The German broadcaster has revealed the jury votes both for the second semi-final and for the final. Here you can take a look how the German professional jury voted.

The jury panel of five members consisted: Lena, Tim Bendzko, Carolin Niemczyk, Florian Silbereisen and Alina Süggeler.

The German jury votes were the following the Grand Final:

  1. Sweden
  2. Hungary
  3. Norway
  4. Iceland
  5. Denmark
  6. Finland
  7. Belgium
  8. Azerbaijan
  9. Armenia
  10. Malta
  11. Greece
  12. Romania
  13. Italy
  14. Georgia
  15. Estonia
  16. Russia
  17. United Kingdom
  18. France
  19. Netherlands
  20. Moldova
  21. Ireland
  22. Ukraine
  23. Spain
  24. Belarus
  25. Lithuania

Germany gave its 12 points to Hungary, 10 points to Denmark and 8 points to Finland on the final night of the Eurovision Song Contest 2013.

The jury results for the second semi final were also released and they were the following:

  1. Israel
  2. Hungary
  3. Iceland
  4. Armenia
  5. Greece
  6. Finland
  7. Azerbaijan
  8. Romania
  9. Malta
  10. Latvia
  11. Georgia
  12. Norway
  13. FYR Macedonia
  14. San Marino
  15. Albania
  16. Switzerland
  17. Bulgaria

With the votes added up with the televote, Germany awarded 12 points to Iceland, 10 points to Hungary, and 8 points to Greece.


Stay tuned to for more news!

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!