Slovenia: EMA 2015 running order revealed

by Jessica Weaver 106 views

RTVSLO, the Slovenian national broadcaster has released the running order for the upcoming Slovenian national final, Evrovizijska Melodija 2015 (EMA 2015).

Earlier this month, RTVSLO released the names of the official entries which will take part in EMA 2015 along with the names of the composers and producers. Earlier today, the running order was released via the official EMA 2015 Facebook page.

EMA 2015 running order

  1. Alya & Neno BelanMisunderstandings
  2. Tim KoresOnce too many times
  3. Jana ŠušteršičGlas srca
  4. I.C.E.Vse mogoče
  5. ClemensMava to
  6. MaraayaHere for you
  7. Rudi Bučar & FigoniŠaltinka
  8. Martina MajerleAlive

EMA 2015 is set to take place later this month on the 28 February. The show will be hosted by Darja Švajger (Slovenia 1995 & 1999), Maja Keuc (Slovenia 2011), Tinkara Kovač (Slovenia 2014) and Nejc Šmit. You can find out more about the EMA hosts here and read more about the 2015 Slovenian national final here.

Last year, Tinkara Kovač was selected via the national final EMA 2014 to represent Slovenia at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest in the host city of Copenhagen, Denmark. With her entry Round and round, Tinkara qualified from the second semi-final where she finished in 25th position at the grand final, receiving a total of 9 points.

Stay tuned to for the latest news on Slovenia, EMA 2015 and the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest.