Interview with Extra Nena

by Marcus Klier 219 views

Sne�ana Berić, professionally-known as Extra Nena, the last singer to represent Yugoslavia in the Eurovision Song Contest before its break-up into six separate sovereign nations, has released a new album Samo tvoja which includes Ljubim te pesmama the song which she performed at the 1992 Eurovision Song Contest in Malmö. In an interview, she talks about the new album, her memories of participation, her personal Eurovision Song Contest favourites, her performances, her other work and next year�s contest in Belgrade.

  • You can read the complete interview here.

The new album also includes her songs from music festivals including the Feras Festival 2005 and 2006 and the Beovizija Eurovision Song Contest national selection 2004 as well as her entry in the first edition of the contest 2003. The complete tracklist is as follows:

  1. Ti nisi covek za mene
  2. Samo tvoja
  3. Prevarena zena
  4. Samo takvog hocu
  5. Mediteranka
  6. Ljubav na gram
  7. Nazovi
  8. Nemoj lako drugoj da se das
  9. Slobodna
  10. Ljubim te pesmama
  11. Moj golube
  12. Odlazim
  13. To je ljubav
  14. K'o ziva vatra
  15. Covek kog' sam znala (Beovizija 2003)
  16. More ljubavi (Beovizija 2004)
  17. Avanturista
  18. Nije ti to sudeno kindly thanksIvana Stošic and Miroslav Luburic from OGAE Serbia for their contribution!