Cyprus: line-up of Saturday's Junior national final revealed

by Marcus Klier 148 views

This Saturday, 29th September, Cyprus will choose its representative in the 2007 Junior Eurovision Song Contest. Eight singers are going to compete and the complete line-up of the show along with the televoting numbers has now been published by CyBC.

The line-up:

  1. Giannis Karagiannis – Chrisa ftera
  2. Eleana, Emily, Eva & Margarita – Mia zoi olo rithmo
  3. Giorgos Ioannou – S.O.S.
  4. Christodoula Tsaggara – Soste to perivalon
  5. Giannis Ioannides – I mousiki dinei ftera
  6. Dimitra, Georgia, Stefanie & Nakis – Pediki zografia
  7. Elena Manouri – I zoi mas mia mousiki
  8. Antonis Poullis – Thelo na grapso melodia

Cyprus has taken part in the first two editions of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest in 2003 and 2004 and then again last year with Luis Panagiotou & Christina Christofei who finished 8th with their song Agoria – Koritsia.