Watch now: DMGP 2014 press conference

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 182 views

DR, the Danish national broadcaster will be holding a special press conference today in order to officially present the 10 candidates who will compete at the 2014 Danish Eurovision national final-  Dansk Melodi Grand Prix.  DR will also release 30 second snippets of the competing entries during the press conference.

The press conference will kick off at 11: 30 CET.  You can watch it live on DR’s official website here

The 2014 Danish national final will be held on 8 March at the Fyn Arena in Odense where a total of 10 acts will battle for the golden ticket to Copenhagen.

The 10 acts

  1. Sonny – Feeling the you
  2. Anna David – It hurts
  3. Basim – Cliche love song
  4. Rebekka Thornbech – Your lies
  5. GlamboyP – Right by your dide
  6. Bryan Rice – I choose u
  7. Nadia Malm – Before you forget me
  8. Michael Rune feat. Natascha Bessez Wanna be loved
  9. Emilie Moldow – Vi finder hjem
  10. Danni Elmo – She’s the one

Stay tuned to for more information on DMGP 2014, Denmark and the Eurovision Song Contest.