Albania: Festivali i Këngës 52, jury names revealed

by Gafurr Sahiti 275 views

The Albanian broadcaster, RTSH, has revealed today the names of professional jury who will select the winner of Festivali i Këngës 52.

Just like in the previous editions of the Albanian music festival, Festivali i Këngës, there will be a professional jury to determine the winner. The winner of Festivali i Këngës will represent Albania at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest in Denkmark.

RTSH has revealed today for the Albanian press the names of the jury.  The jury contains 7 members from the local art and music scene.

  1. Agim Krajka, composer
  2. Aleksander Lalo, composer
  3. Hajg Zaharian, composer
  4. Petrit Malaj, actor
  5. Eriona Rushiti, composer
  6. Xhevair Spahiu, lyricist
  7. Bojken Lako, singer & songwriter

Festivali i Këngës 52 will be taking place next week, from 26-28 December 2013.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!