Carola releases karaoke CD and DVD

by Stella Floras 251 views

All Carola�s fans will soon have the chance to dance and sing along their favorite Eurovision Lady with her new Karaoke CD and DVD, which will hit Swedish shelves on November 22.

Carola Live Star Karaoke 1 will be released by Universal Tv and it will include the following tracks:

01: Främling
02: Evighet
03: Tommy Tycker Om Mig
04: Mickey
05: Tokyo
06: I Believe In Love
07: När Löven Faller
08: My Show
09: Mitt I Ett Äventyr
10: Sanna Vänner
11: All The Reasons To Live
12: Stanna Eller Gå
13: Fångad Av En Stormvind
14: Genom Allt
15: Det Regnar I Stockholm
16: Invincible

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!

Stella Floras

Thanks to Johnny Logan and Hold me now I fell in love with the Eurovision Song Contest, a love that's been going strong ever since with undiminished passion. My first memories date back to 1977 and the lyrics of Rock bottom, Dschinghis Khan and A ba ni bi are still engraved in my brain.

I joined in 2006 as a junior editor after being invited by Barry Viniker, I soon became Senior Editor and during the 2007 contest in Helsinki I was appointed Head of Communications. Today I hold the post of Head of Human Resources and I am proud to be working with the best editorial team in the world.