Helena Paparizou : The Game of Love

by Scott Jenkins 89 views

2005 Eurovision Song Contest Winner, Helena Paparizou strikes back with a fantastic album where every song would be a worthy contender in the contest. Everyone knows Mambo! the track she performed in Athens. Think of that song….that is the quality of the album we have here.

This album opens with Helena's forthcoming single <i>Gigolo</i>. A storming dance classic which will no doubt have classy remixes when released. This track sets the feel for the entire album.

Teardrops is the first big ballad of the album. Starts off gentle with Spanish sounding guitars building up into a huge, almost power ballad!

Heroes is another past single included. There is no faulting this album. The girl has done good.

You can purchase the album here.

1. Gigolo
2. Somebody´s Burning
3. The Game Of Love
4. Mambo
5. Carpe Diem
6. Teardrops
7. Let Me Let Go
8. Heroes
9. It´s Gone Tomorrow
10. Heart Of Mine
11. You Set My Heart On Fire
12. Voulez – vous
13. Seven Days
14. Oti Axizi Ine I Stigmes

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!