HRT announced Junior participants

by Sietse Bakker 177 views

In the middle of the heat before the 2006 Eurovision Song Contest, Croatian broadcaster HRT announces the 10 participants for its national Junior Eurovision Song Contest selection. Out of 230 entries, a jury selected 10 songs.

1. Kim Verson – Mi sad pjevamo
2. Tijana Petek & Lara Erstic – Zelim biti zvijezda
3. Mateo Dido – Lea
4. Ivana Kovac – Bilo je ljeto
5. Helena Novosel & Kristina Majpruz – Moja ljubavi
6. Mia Maltar – Volim te
7. Matej Milicic – Nedodirljiva
8. Matilda Berisa – Balerina
9. Nikolina Petrov – Mobitel
10. Jelena Znidaric – Sve svoje pjesme poklanjam tebi

Croatia's national selection takes place on 2nd July in Zagreb and will be hosted by Iva and Robert. The Junior Eurovision Song Contest takes place on 2nd December in Bucharest, Romania.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!