Kdam songs available on Eurovil

by Itamar Barak 69 views

10 of the 11 entries in this year's Israeli nationl final, Kdam-Eurovision, are now available for listening on IBA's official Eurovil wesbite, dedicated to the contest.

10 of the 11 competing entries in this year's Kdam-Eurovision are available for listening on the IBA's official Eurovision Song Contest's website, Eurovil. The missing song is of Tzvika Pick's. It will be available in a couple days after it is finallized.

The 11 entries in this year's Kdam-Eurovision are:

  • Shlomo Gronich, Michal Adler and Lubna Salame- Ima adama (Mother earth)
  • Aviva and Maya Avidan- Yalda sheli (My daughter)
  • Avi Peretz- Bu'o ve'nirkod (Let's dance)
  • Gameboys- Kama ahava (How much love)
  • Stalos and Oren Hen- Halom orientaly (Oriental dream)
  • Guy Harari- T'nu la'ahava (Let love)
  • Eddie Butler- Ze hazman (This is the time)
  • Tzipi Mash'hid- Tzipor stav (Autumn bird)
  • Tzvika Pick- Lifney she'nifradim (Before we break up)
  • Michael Kirkilan- Nishbar im haru'ach (Breaking with the wind)
  • The Diamondz- Ata hakochav (You are the star)

    The 2006 Kdam-Eurovision will be held on March 15th.

    ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!