13 participants for the Moldovan national final

by Alexandru Busa 72 views

National broadcaster Teleradio-Moldova (TRM) announced the 13 participants for the Moldovan national final.

Here are the finalists:
� Serj Kuzencoff – Made in Moldova
� Georgeta Daraban – I believe
� Millenium – Cred in steaua mea
� Cezara – Badisor
� Burlacu Geta – Vii lauta
� Edict – Love is never wrong
� Fomatia Lou – My love is true
� Aura – Se intoarce calendarul
� Alexa, Rodica Stegarescu, Serj Coston & Dana Marchitan – Sing your song
� Corina Tepes – N-am sa vin
� Lina – Everytime I see you
� Olia Tira – Iubirea mea
� Studio One- Soarele si dimineata

The Moldovan national final takes place on the 25th of February. The song to represent Moldova at the 2006 Eurovision Song Contest in Athens, will be decided by 50% televoting and 50% jury.

As Moldova came 6th at the 2005 Eurovision Song Contest, they are automatically qualified for the final of the 2006 Eurovision Song Contest, on the 20th of May.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!