No Name Back at Montevizija 2006

by Laura Gudim 289 views

No Name, the Montenegrin boy band who represented Serbia & Montenegro at last year's Eurovision Song Contest in Kyiv, bid again to represent their country at the 2006 contest. RTCG announced the participants list of Montevizija 2006, the Montenegrin selection for the Serbian-Montenegrin final, which will take place on 24th February in Podgorica.

No Name, who came 7th in Kyiv with the song Zauvijek moja, won the overall final in very controversial circumstances, with rumours of vote rigging in beating the expected winner, Serbia's Jelena Toma�ević, whose song Jutro was composed by the previous year's runner-up, �eljko Joksimović.

The full list of participants;

01. Bojan Delić
02. Crveno i Crno
03. Dado Djurović
04. Dan Poslije
05. Danica Krsmanović
06. Grim
07. Jelena Kazanegra
08. Krug
08. Katapult
10. Milena Vučić
11. Milica Milic
12. Marija Brajović
13. Nela Popović
14. Nikola Karađzić
15. Nina Zizić
16. No Name
17. Stefan Filipović
18. Sa�a Barjaktarević
19. Stevan Faddy
20. Vladana Vucinić & Bojana Nenezić

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!